Trade

Tech Sheets

Our Wholesale Partners

United States

VERMONT:

Farrell Distributing
[Bottles] Taylor Cameron / taylor.cameron[at]fdcvt.com
[Cans and Kegs] Jason Strempek / jason.strempek[at]fdcvt.com
ARTISANAL CELLARS
[ORLEANS APERITIFS]  Rafael Flores / ARTISANALCELLARS[AT]GMAIL.COM

CALIFORNIA: Revel Wines
Matthew Plympton / 415.425.5277 / matthew [at] revelwine.biz
COLORADO: Crooked Stave Artisans
JIM HUNT / 404.245.870  / JIM@CSARTISANS.COM
GEORGIA: Modern Hops Craft Distribution
Michael Lowenburg / 404.452.3161 / michael[at]modernhops.com
ILLINOIS: Lagniappe Beverage
Leah Allen / 773.358.2344 / lallen[at]lagniappebeverage.com
IOWA: Abu Nawas Beverage
Frederique Bodouani / 641.220.4317 / fb[at]abunawasbeverage.com
KANSAS: LDF Distributors
Chad Bowman / 785.341.4884 / cbowman[at]ldfcompanies.com
MAINE:  Crush Distributors
Tabitha Blake / 207.400.6515 / crushdistributors[at]gmail.com
MARYLAND: Free Run Wine Merchants
Otto Sheridan / 707.339.1654 / otto[at]freerunmaryland.com
MASSACHUSETTS: Ruby Wines
John Pettine / 508.588.7007 / johnpettine[at]rubywines.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE – BOTTLES: Crush Distributors
Megan Sleeper / 603.545.5966 / megcrane[at]yahoo.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE – CANS & KEGS: VACATIONLAND
JEFF GRAY / 619.384.7799 / jeff@vacationlanddistributors.com
NEW JERSEY: Remarkable Liquids
RAY BUROW / 518.861.5351/ RAYBUROW[at]REMARKABLELIQUIDS.com
NEW YORK – Bottles: VINTUS NY
WILL SUGERMAN / WSUGERMAN@VINTUSNY.COM
OREGON: Estelle Imports
Chris Davis / 503.505.7100 / estelleimports[at]gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA: Haw River Wine Man
James Stock / 336.228.0539 / hawriverwineman[at]gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIA: 31ST AND WHARTON
Jason MILLER / 215.287.3237 / JASON[AT]31ANDW.COM
SOUTH CAROLINA: Haw River Wine Man
James Stock / 336.228.0539 / hawriverwineman[at]gmail.com
TEXAS: FLOOD DISTRIBUTION
Kyle White / 713.301.0165 / KYLE[AT]FLOODDISTRIBUTION.COM
UTAH: Ibantik Craft Beverages
Matthew Ostrander / 801.419.3535 / matthew[at]ibantikBEV.com
VIRGINIA: Free Run Wine Merchants
Darcy Ryan / 678.371.4521 / darcy[at]freerunwinemerchants.com
WASHINGTON, DC: Free Run Wine Merchants
Mike Musgrove / 415.517.0696 / mike.musgrove[at]freerunwinemerchants.com
WASHINGTON STATE: Vin2U Wine Group
Eric Swikard / 425.974.9515 / eric[at]vin2uwinegroup.com

Canada

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA: BonVida Wines
Jane Depraitere / 403.568.8463 / info[at]bonvidawines.com