Trade

Tech Sheets

Harvest Ciders

Brut Nature Champagne Method Extra Sec Champagne Method  Eden Heritage Can - Second Edition Seasonal Cellar Series - Cinderella's Slipper Seasonal Cellar Series - Pet Gnat

Imperial 11o Rosé Cider

Imperial 11o Rosé

Draft Ciders

Eden Draft Ciders Contact your distributor for special cellar series keg availability and pricing

Ice Ciders

Heirloom Blend Honeycrisp Brandy Barrel Heirloom Northern Spy

Cider Based Aperitif Wines

Orleans Wood Orleans Bitter Orleans Herbal

 
Distributors/Sales Professionals: Sign up for Jeff's monthly news and other sales communications and invitations here View past newsletters here

Distributor Contacts

V E R M O N T:  Farrell Distributing Bottles: Taylor Cameron  taylor.cameron[at]fdcvt.com Cans and Kegs:  Jason Strempek  jason.strempek[at]fdcvt.com --- C A L I F O R N I A: Matthew Plympton Revel Wines +1.415.425.5277 matthew [at] revelwine.biz C O L O R A D O:  Robert Butker Crooked Stave Artisans +1.404.245.870 robert[at]csartisans.com G E O R G I A:  Michael Lowenburg  Modern Hops Craft Distribution  +1.404.452.3161  michael[at]modernhops.com I L L I N O I S:  Leah Allen  Lagniappe Beverage  +1.773.358.2344  lallen[at]lagniappebeverage.com I O W A:  Frederique Bodouani  Abu Nawas Beverage  +1.641.220.4317  fb[at]abunawasbeverage.com K A N S A S:  Chad Bowman  LDF Distributors  +1.785.341.4884 cbowman[at]ldfcompanies.com M A I N E: Tabitha Blake  Crush Distributors +1.207.400.6515 crushdistributors[at]gmail.com M A R Y L A N D: Otto Sheridan  Free Run Wine Merchants +1.707.339.1654 otto[at]freerunmaryland.com M A S S A C H U S E T T S:  John Pettine  Ruby Wines  +1.508.588.7007 johnpettine[at]rubywines.com N E W   H A M P S H I R E:   Megan Sleeper  Crush Distributors  +1.603.545.5966 megcrane[at]yahoo.com N E W   J E R S E Y:   Seth Osten  Hunterdon Brewing +908.752.8149  seth.osten[at]hunterdonbrewing.com N E W   Y O R K [all locations]: Michael Foulk  MFW Wine Company  +1.917.306.1909  mfoulk[at]mfwwineco.com O R E G O N:  Chris David  Estelle Imports  +1.503.505.7100  estelleimports[at]gmail.com N O R T H   C A R O L I N A:  James Stock  Haw River Wine Man +1.336.228.0539 hawriverwineman[at]gmail.com P E N N S Y L V A N I A:  Jason Malumed  MFW Wine Company +1.610.574.0752 jason[at]mfwwineco.com R H O D E   I S L A N D:  Bryan Hoffman  Best Beverage +1.203.505.9654  bryan[at]bestbeverageri.com S O U T H   C A R O L I N A:  James Stock  Haw River Wine Man +1.336.228.0539 hawriverwineman[at]gmail.com V I R G I N I A:  Darcy Ryan  Free Run Wine Merchants +1.678.371.4521 darcy[at]freerunwinemerchants.com W A S H I N G T O N, D C:  Mike Musgrove  Free Run Wine Merchants +1.415.517.0696 mike.musgrove[at]freerunwinemerchants.com W A S H I N G T O N [State]:  Eric Swikard  Vin2U Wine Group  +1.425.974.9515  eric[at]vin2uwinegroup.com --- A L B E R T A, British Columbia: Jane Depraitere, Partner BonVida Wines +1.403.568.8463 Info[at]bonvidawines.com